Key Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the board members with suggestions you may have on how LHORBA can improve and evolve. We would be happy to discuss your ideas.

Paul Godish

Paul Godish

President

Rich Maher

Rich Maher

Vice President

Barb Godish

Barb Godish

Treasurer

Diane Tercek

Diane Tercek

Secretary

Please direct all correspondence to:

LHORBA
Attn: Diane Tercek
1847 Solomon Run Road
Johnstown, PA  15904

dianetercek@gmail.com
(814) 421-7642

 

Questions?

Call Rich Maher at 814-242-9041

General and Administrative


Key Persons Coordinator
Paul Godish
pgodish@kesslak.com
814-244-3868

Adaptive Bicycle Chair
Jim and Perci Fungaroli
jfungaroli@fatjimmys.com
pfungaroli@pultrude.com 

Assistant to President
Mike Mucker
eyebikepa@gmail.com
(814) 241-7616

Grants, Public Awareness
Brad Clemenson
bradclemenson1@gmail.com
814-659-3465

Instagram
Jim Fungaroli
jfungaroli@fatjimmys.com
814-624-3415

New Member Development
Ricky Wagner
rwagner537@gmail.com

Membership
Diane Tercek
dianetercek@atlanticbb.net
814-421-7642

Merchandise
Craig Hollern
craig@aeprints.com
814-659-6660

Social Media
BJ Alcantara
malcantara08@gmail.com

Alison Alcantara
aalcantara0115@gmail.com

Volunteer Hours
Tom Gray
tgray936@atlanticbb.net
814-243-0526

Website
Ryan Dingman
ryandingman@gmail.com
814-243-3258

Rails to Trails Contacts


Key Persons Coordinator
Paul Godish
pgodish@kesslak.com
814-244-3868

Rail to Trails
Gil Demos
gdemos4059@gmail.com
814-241-8570

Dan Maher
814-341-2130

Rails to Trails - Intermediate Rides
Cora Pastovic
corapastovic@yahoo.com
(814) 266-7902

Deb Hilands
debhilands@gmail.com
(814) 322-8019

 

 

Mountain Biking Contacts


Key Persons Coordinator
Rich Maher
maher713@atlanticbb.net
814-242-9041

Bedford Springs
Jim Fungaroli
jfungaroli@fatjimmys.com
814-624-3415

Blue Knob Resort
Mark Taylor
mtaylor179@verizon.net
814-215-8578

Blue Knob State Park
Kevin Campbell
kevinwhat@gmail.com
814-932-6960

Forbes State Forest, Friends of Forbes
John Nicholson
drnich@hotmail.com
814-233-4464

Gallitzin State Forest
Tammy Strayer
tbo2hog@atlanticbb.net
814-934-2648

Highland Park
Rich Maher
maher713@atlanticbb.net
814-242-9041

State Game Lands & Tools
Dave Tercek
dtercek@atlanticbb.net
814-525-1478

Trail Design
Clark Fisher
clarkafisher@comcast.net
814-242-5023

Yellow Creek State Park
AJ Kindya
ajkindya@hotmail.com
724-762-9920
Aaron Kovach
amkovach@gmail.com
724-910-9670